Sunday School

  

 

Sunday School is a time where we come together as brothers and sisters and study God's word taught from great teachers from spiritually inspired literature. It is a time of intimacy with God where prayer requests and praises are shared, and discussion takes place about a particular topic from the Bible. We offer a variety of classes for all age groups. Please join us and find a class where you will be sure to grow deeper in your walk with the Lord!  

 

 

 

 

The following classes meet face-to-face each Sunday @ 9AM.

Class

Teacher

Crib Nursery

Various Workers

Toddlers-1st Grade

Elaine Ward

Grades 2 & 3

Kim Williams

Grades 4 & 5

Mary Tatum

Grades 6-8 (Middle School)

Gene/Jessica Abercrombie & Josh/Alicia Ward

Grades 9-12 (High School)

Tracy Fasolino

Adult 1

Kevin Evans (Asst. class members)

Adult 2

George Bolen (Ralph Hefner Asst.)

Adult 3

John Reeves (Ken Williams Asst.)

Adult 4

Stephanie Dover (Brett & Stacey Turner Asst.)

Adult 5

Dan Staley

Apologetics

Greg Thrift

Senior Ladies' Bible Class

Karen Lee

New Members

Brett Turner & Joey Hawkins

8/7/2020
By Jimmy Ledbetter • Friday, August 7, 2020

7/31/2020
By Bill Ellison • Friday, July 31, 2020

7/24/2020
By Jimmy Ledbetter • Friday, July 24, 2020

7/17/2020
By Bill Ellison • Friday, July 17, 2020

7/10/2020
By George Bolen • Friday, July 10, 2020

7/3/2020
By Bill Ellison • Friday, July 3, 2020

6/26/2020
By Anita Hefner • Friday, June 26, 2020

6/19/2020
By Jimmy Ledbetter • Friday, June 19, 2020

6/12/2020
By George Bolen • Friday, June 12, 2020

6/5/2020
By Bill Ellison • Friday, June 5, 2020