Sunday School

The following classes meet face-to-face each Sunday @ 9AM.

Class

Teacher

Crib Nursery

Various Workers

Toddlers-1st Grade

Elaine Ward

Grades 2 & 3

Kim Williams

Grades 4 & 5

Mary Tatum

Grades 6-8 (Middle School)

Gene/Jessica Abercrombie & Josh/Alicia Ward

Grades 9-12 (High School)

Joey/Gena Hawkins & Dustin Vaughn

Adult 1 (Young Marrieds) & 2

Kevin Evans (Asst. class members)

Adult 3

George Bolen (Ralph Hefner Asst.)

Adult 4

John Reeves (Ken Williams Asst.)

Adult 5

Stephanie Dover (Brett & Stacey Turner Asst.)

Apologetics

Greg Thrift

Senior Ladies' Bible Class

Karen Lee

New Members

Brett Turner & Joey Hawkins

8/7/2020
By Jimmy Ledbetter • Friday, August 07, 2020

7/31/2020
By Bill Ellison • Friday, July 31, 2020

7/24/2020
By Jimmy Ledbetter • Friday, July 24, 2020

7/17/2020
By Bill Ellison • Friday, July 17, 2020

7/10/2020
By George Bolen • Friday, July 10, 2020

7/3/2020
By Bill Ellison • Friday, July 03, 2020

6/26/2020
By Anita Hefner • Friday, June 26, 2020

6/19/2020
By Jimmy Ledbetter • Friday, June 19, 2020

6/12/2020
By George Bolen • Friday, June 12, 2020

6/5/2020
By Bill Ellison • Friday, June 05, 2020